Book N Author Series - "Capital Structure and Shari'ah Compliance of Non-financial Firms"

PROGRAM DETAILS

Date: 29 March 2022, Tuesday
Time: 2.30pm – 4.30pm (GMT+8)(Malaysia Time) 9.30am – 11.30am (GMT+3) (Bahrain Time) 10.30am – 12.30pm (GMT+4) (Oman Time)

For inquiries, please contact:

International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF)
Lorong Universiti A,
59100, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Contact Details
INCEIF Knowledge Management Centre
Name: Noreen Natasha Azmee & Mohd Hanif Abdul Malek
Tel: +603 7651 4082/4079
E-mail : noreen@inceif.org | mhanif@inceif.org


Brochure

Brochure

Registration Form

Register